Blog Update

Sorry for the blog inactivity this week. I have found it to be more difficult to keep up with my original goal of three posts per week than I thought it would be, so I have decided I need to revise my goal in an attempt to keep content on here more consistently. My plan will be to post something (normally) twice a week: the “Drawing from the Well” piece plus one other post about whatever I may be thinking about that week.

However, I have come to realize in the last few weeks that my normal Monday schedule is not conducive to blog writing. That’s not a problem if I can do all the writing before Monday, but that usually doesn’t work out either. So I’m going to move “Drawing from the Well” to Tuesdays, with my later week posts coming either on Thursdays or Fridays. So, if you like to check in here, you should find updated content on Tuesdays and either Thursdays or Fridays of each (normal) week. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

